.................................................................................................................................


It's a little bit funny this feeling inside, I'm not one of those who can easily hide, i don't have much money but boy if i did, I'd buy a big house where we both could live, So excuse me forgetting but these things i do, you see I've forgotten if they're green or they're blue, anyway the thing is what i really mean, yours are the sweetest eyes I've ever seen.

And you can tell everybody this is youre song, it may be quite simple but now that it's done, i hope you dont mind, I hope you dont mind that i put down in words, how wonderfull life is while youre in the world.












Ellie Goulding – Your Song

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0